Para Pelaut Indonesia

Kerja Pelaut Tanpa Charge!!!

In Tidak Dikategorikan on Mei 25, 2009 at 5:39 pm

Dear all Indonesian Seafarer!

Saya mau infokan saja, saya masih joint di company singapore, Miclyn Express Offshore, kbetulan ada cabangna di jakarta, beralamat di gedung Parfi lantai 3, Kuningan Jakarta. Telp, 021 5278823, fax 5278819. Hub. Pak dodi. Armadanya Supply dan Crew boat, daerah operasi di indonesia, thailand, UAE, saudi arabia (aramco), iran, india.
Bagi yg berminat dibutuhkan besertifikat lengkap (dari capt-rating) .
Saya ingatkan, alamat diatas BUKAN broker, tapi kantor cabang langsung dari singapore, TANPA CHARGE!! Modal dengkul dan siap di interview in ENGLISH!!
Soal gaji lebih baik tanyakan langsung, karna berbeda standar gaji stiap daerah operasi. Skali lagi, TANPA CHARGE terkecuali mau langsung dtolak CVnya.

Selamat mencoba…!!

  1. I’m Enginer Class III ,experience 4 year on board. I want to join your company,

  2. kirim CV nya k alamat mana?thanks

  3. my name mulyadi l want to joint as your company,l have bst,attd,scrb,tf and ot,my experience as cargo vessel bwt 15000 tn be oiler during 6 year panama flag taiwan company.
    balas

  4. sorry l forget put no phone +6281366100037

  5. My name ABDUL RAUF
    Holding engineer officer class 2 (ATT II)
    Interest to join your company
    Please contact me at +6281251146600
    Thank you for attention.

  6. My name is Danrangi, I have Engineer Officer Certificate Class-III,last education Merchant Marine Polytechnic of Makassar (PIP),I have experience 1 year on board malaysia and have COR malaysia. if any job vacancy please call me +62 813 4651 7772 or E-mail; rangi-dan@yahoo.com, thanks before.

  7. My name Buhari burhan and I am indonesian, I am very interesting with your company after I read all the company profile includes the company aims through some of my friend and the website. For your good consideration I am holding 2nd license engine officer.
    My last service of records, I have been worked for the last 3years as 2nd engineer on board various type of off shore Supply Vessel.
    Hopefully I may hear a good response from your good self and the company.
    Please advice me accordingly through my email address: buhariburhan@yahoo.com contact no: +6281241305333 / +6281241307333 at your convenience time.

Tinggalkan komentar